in none

an early start?

susi sent me some pictures which she made in millau
it shows me on the start to 200m crawl:

if you watch closely on the second image, then you can see that i’m quite a bit ahead of the other starters in my heat (i’m the one on the second lane from left).
but the referee still thought it’s a valid start, so i had an advantage :-) nonetheless i came in pretty much as last :-)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.